Pinoy Properties Philippines
Register About Global Pinoy Properties Contact Global Pinoy Properties Global Pinoy Home Pinoy Buyers Guide  View Philippine Real Estate Philippine Development sites Philippine foreign Investors Property Auction Frequently Asked Questions Email promotion Log On Global Pinoy   

Quick Search - Click below


View Properties

Please select property type




Bukidnon | Cagayan de Oro | Camigiun | Lanao Del Norte | Misamis Occidental | Misamis Oriental |



Region 10
Designated as Region X of the Philippines, Northern Mindanao (Hilagang Mindanao) is composed of five provinces and eight cities, namely: Misamis Oriental (Gingoog City and Cagayan de Oro City), Misamis Occidental (Oroquieta City, Tangub City and Ozamis City), Camiguin, Lanao del Norte (Iligan City), and Bukidnon (Malaybalay City and Valencia City). The regional capital is Cagayan de Oro, where government regional offices and other big establishments are also located. Lanao del Norte was transferred from Region XII, due to Executive Order No. 36.


arrow Auction arrow Finance Options arrow Register
Search Properties



Copyright 2010 Global Pinoy Properties. All rights reserved Sitemap