Pinoy Properties Philippines
Register About Global Pinoy Properties Contact Global Pinoy Properties Global Pinoy Home Pinoy Buyers Guide  View Philippine Real Estate Philippine Development sites Philippine foreign Investors Property Auction Frequently Asked Questions Email promotion Log On Global Pinoy   

Quick Search - Click below


View Properties

Please select property type




Batangas | Cavite | Laguna | Quezon | Rizal |



Region 4A

CALABARZON is one of the region's of the Philippines. It is also designated as Region IV-A and its regional capital is Calamba City in Laguna. The region is composed of five provinces, namely: Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, and Quezon. The regions name is an acronym of the names of these provinces.
The region is located in southwestern Luzon, just south and west of Metro Manila and is the second most densely populated region.
CALABARZON and MIMAROPA were previously combined together as Southern Tagalog, until they were separated in 2002. Palawan was subsequently moved from MIMAROPA to the more logical Western Visayas, turning the former into MIMARO.
Executive Order No. 246, dated October 28, 2003, designated Calamba City as the regional center of CALABARZON.


arrow Auction arrow Finance Options arrow Register
Search Properties



Copyright 2010 Global Pinoy Properties. All rights reserved Sitemap