Pinoy Properties Philippines
Register About Global Pinoy Properties Contact Global Pinoy Properties Global Pinoy Home Pinoy Buyers Guide  View Philippine Real Estate Philippine Development sites Philippine foreign Investors Property Auction Frequently Asked Questions Email promotion Log On Global Pinoy   

Quick Search - Click below


View Properties

Please select property type




Albay | Camarines Norte | Camarines Sur | Catanduanes | Masbate | Sorsogon |



Region 5
Bicol Region or Bicolandia is one of the 16 regions of the Philippines occupying the Bicol Peninsula at the southeastern end of Luzon island and some other islands.
It consists of six provinces, namely, Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Masbate, and Sorsogon. It has one independent chartered city, Naga City, and six component cities, Iriga City, Legazpi City, Ligao City, Masbate City, Sorsogon City, and Tabaco City. The regional centers are Legazpi City, the region's political Center, and Naga City, the region's most progressive city and its commercial, educational, financial, religious, and cultural center.
Inhabitants, called “Bicolanos,” speak any one of several dialects, including Bikol Rinconada (Iriga-Buhi area), Bikol Albay (Albay Province), Bikol Sorsogon (Sorsogon), Bikol Catanduanes and Bikol Partido (municipalities surrounding Lagonoy Gulf). Standard Bikol is Bikol Naga which is generally understood by other Bikol speakers.


arrow Auction arrow Finance Options arrow Register
Search Properties



Copyright 2010 Global Pinoy Properties. All rights reserved Sitemap