Pinoy Properties Philippines
Register About Global Pinoy Properties Contact Global Pinoy Properties Global Pinoy Home Pinoy Buyers Guide  View Philippine Real Estate Philippine Development sites Philippine foreign Investors Property Auction Frequently Asked Questions Email promotion Log On Global Pinoy   

Quick Search - Click below


View Properties

Please select property type




Biliran | Eastern Samar | Leyte | Northern Samar | Samar(Western Samar) | Southern Leyte |



Region 8
Eastern Visayas is one of the two regions of the Philippines having no land border with another region, MIMARO being the other, and is designated as Region VIII. It consists of six provinces, namely, Biliran, Eastern Samar, Leyte, Northern Samar, Samar (Western Samar) and Southern Leyte. These provinces occupy the easternmost islands of Visayas: Leyte, Samar and Biliran. The regional center is Tacloban City, one of two cities of Leyte. Calbayog City is the lone city in Samar, one of the oldest in the country.


arrow Auction arrow Finance Options arrow Register
Search Properties



Copyright 2010 Global Pinoy Properties. All rights reserved Sitemap